London Club Committee Changes

We are delighted to report that Peter Headden and Struan Samson (both SMC 2000) have agreed to join the Club Committee joining the President and Tom Scrimgeour, Hugh Cowan, Donald Cran, Nick Watson, Stanley Vaughan, Douglas Forster, Roddy McDougall, Alastair Cormack and Derek Serafini.   The Committee will meet on Friday 8th September 2023 ahead of the Club AGM on Friday 17th November 2023 – both meetings being held in The Caledonian Club