Key Contacts

FP Club Council Secretary
John Hughes
Connor Malcolm, 1 Inverleith Terrace, Edinburgh, EH3 2DW
Telephone: 0131 557 6566

Clubhouse Manager
Ruth Jones
ESMS, The Mary Erskine School, Ravelston, Edinburgh, EH4 3NT
Telephone: 07719 086 096

FP News Editor
Position Vacant
Apply to be the editor by emailing

Branch Club Contacts
Aberdeen- Secretary: Bob Jeffrey. Contact:
Borders- Secretary: Finlay Marshall.
Glasgow- Secretary: Rod Hunter. Contact:
London- Secretary: Tom Scrimgeour. Contact:
Australia- Secretary: Graeme Reid. Contact:

Affiliated Club Contacts
Rugby- Bill McNie. Contact:
Hockey- Kenny Campbell. Contact:
Cricket- Euan Campbell. Contact:
Golf- David Kyles. Contact:
Curling- George Bee. Contact:

Get in Touch

Say hello, submit an enquiry or make a suggestion.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Subscribe to our Communications